Toll Free Missed Call
#ARTinNews: NDTV covers Mr. Arvind Hali (MD & CEO) on Union Budget '18 expectations | Business Standard covers Mr. Arvind Hali (MD & CEO) over his thoughts on “Rising Delinquencies in Affordable Housing” | ART in association with NHB rolls of 130+ CLSS benefits for deserving home loan seekers | With its recurrent expansion , Now ART is present in 6 states – Delhi, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Haryana, Maharashtra and Uttar Pradesh.
Affordable Housing Finance

Board Members

Mr. Arvind Hali, Managing Director & CEO

Mr. Arvind Hali is an effectual leader with rich & diverse expertise and a proven track record in launching companies, business units, innovative products and services within the Retail Lending Space.

Mr. Hali has held several key positions in the past, as the President (Intec Capital Limited), CEO (AU Financiers (I) Limited), EVP & Head - Retail Assets (Dhanlaxmi Bank Limited), Group Business Head (Reliance Capital) & Head Sales – Mortgages (Standard Chartered Bank).

Mr. R V Verma, Non-Executive Chairman

Mr. R V Verma, Former CMD, National Housing Bank (NHB), brings with him rich experience of more than 25 years in the Housing, Mortgage finance and Real Estate sector.

Mr Verma has held a number of leadership positions, viz. CMD (NHB), MD&CEO and Chairman (CERSAI), Central Registrar, and the first Chairman of the Board (IMGC). Mr. Verma worked on various Committees of the Govt. of India and RBI. He is also currently engaged as a Consultant to the World Bank Group.

Mr. Brijesh Kumar Gupta, Independent Director

Mr. Gupta has an experience of more than 37 years in serving the nation in the Indian Police Service. He joined the Indian Police Service in the year 1979 and got retired from the services as a Commissioner of Police, Delhi in July 2012. He got felicitated with many awards and accolades from the Government of India during his long service tenure.

Lt Gen (Retd) Dr S P Kochhar, Independent Director

Dr. Kochhar  has served on the Boards of PSUs as an Independent Director. He has an experience of 39 years in the Army and India Inc. at leadership positions. He is presently working as CEO, Telecom Sector Skill Council and brings expertise in Strategic Planning and Management, ICT, Human Resource Development, Project Management and Academia.

Ms. Anita Kapur, Independent Director

Ms. Kapur joined the Indian Revenue Service (IRS) in 1978 and was the Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT), during 2014-2015.

She has held charge as Member CBDT (2012-14), and post retirement as Advisor in the Ministry of Finance (2015-16). She was the Member of Competition Appellate Tribunal (2016-17). Prior to CBDT, she has held varied assignments in the Income Tax Department. She has been a Director on the Boards of Delhi Stock Exchange, Jaipur Stock Exchange, Kanpur Stock Exchange and Ludhiana Stock Exchange as nominee of SEBI. Ms. Kapur was also a Director on the Boards of various banks as nominee of Government of India.

She holds a postgraduate degree in English. She has participated in the Tax Administrators’ course conducted by the Inland Revenue Training Institute, Leeds, UK; a Leadership Programme conducted by the Wharton School of University of Pennsylvania of USA; and a Leadership and Change Management Programme conducted by the Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore.

In 2016, she was listed by Business Today among 25 most Powerful Women in India.

Mr. Pradeep Arora, Director

Pradeep has over 15 years of experience in Investment Management, Investment Banking, Investor Relations and Technology Consulting. He has obtained a Post Graduate Diploma in Management from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad (ISB) and B. Tech degree from National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra.